CLASS OF 1972

The goal here is to have a basic listing of 1972 Classmates.  We hope that the 'Current Status' can evolve to contain an Email address, Located (contact the coordinator for further info), or a status of Deceased if appropriate.  No phone numbers/physical addresses will be displayed here. Listing was taken directly from the 1972 Yearbook Pictures and supplemented with additional research.  A status of 'Located' indicates that more info is available from your class coordinator.

[A-C]  [D-F]  [G-I]  [J-L]  [M-O]  [P-S]  [T-Z]

RETURN TO
VAN HORN

<UPDATE CLASSMATE INFO>

1972 Classmates G-I

Classmate Status Classmate Status
Gall, Jeffjgall@truman.eduHalstead, RickLocated
Galpin, StevenLocatedHamilton, CindyUnknown
Gandy, Lorettaowgirls@netzero.netHandlen, StevenDeceased - 04/27/2008 Clinton, MO
Garrison, Beckyrfunk@bssd.netHaney, SueUnknown
Garzonio, DennisUnknownHardy, Patpmmccarthy54@yahoo.com
Gates, CarolynUnknownHardy, SteveUnknown
Gaunt, Susansgaunt1@hotmail.comHarleman, DeborahLocated
Gay, LindaUnknownHarrison, David EDeceased - 01/21/2005 Independence, MO
Gentry, DonLocatedHart, Dana EllenUnknown
Gessley, DonLocatedHart, Danielredhart12@aol.com
Gile, CathyLocatedHartford, Mikecrimson@kcnet.com
Gill, KathyLocatedHartley, JamieLocated
Gilmore, Kerryqueenmumkp@yahoo.comHattey, BradLocated
Gilpatrick, ZolaLocatedHayworth, PatriciaLocated
Glenn, RhondaLocatedHazen, SusanLocated
Glines, Pamelapamelachilcutt@yahoo.comHedrick, JennyLocated
Goetz, JancieLocatedHedrick, JimUnknown
Goff, DianaUnknownHeinrich, DavidLocated
Goins, Jimjag@contech.orgHeitzman, Robertr.bobcat@worldnet.att.net
Gore, GregUnknownHendrickson, JoAnnLocated
Gosney, Brendabherman@wsfcs.k12.nc.usHendrix, DianeUnknown
Gossey, DougLocatedHendrix, Ronbeverlysapparel@aol.com
Goucher, DebbieLocatedHennigh, JohnUnknown
Gow, ValerieUnknownHickel, Barbarajbmal7@gmail.com
Grant, DavidDeacon32@wowway.comHickman, DebbieLocated
Green, MikeDeceasedHicks, DorindaUnknown
Greenwood, GaryUnknownHilton, Stevepastorsteve@epix.net
Greer, IgorUnknownHoke, DarylLocated
Gried, ReneeUnknownHollis, JimLocated
Griffin, Patriciapghse@yahoo.comHolman, JohnLocated
Grimmet, CarlLocatedHooper, DelaineUnknown
Groves, Gary WUnknownHorton, Charles SUnknown
Gulledge, Juliewadej46@aol.comHouser, GaylLocated
Haase, ErnieLocatedHoux, BeverlyLocated
Hackett, Dennis JLocatedHoux, MikeLocated
Hadden, RickDeceased - 8/29/1973 North Kansas City, MOHowe, Ralph LUnknown
Haden, Sararognsar@aol.comHutchens, JimJim.Hutchens@cityofls.net
Hales, KarenUnknownIssac, JanLocated
Hall, Jerry LeeUnknown